Possessive of naughty disposition monomade

Hello everyone hope you all guys are going well with your jobs. Here you are going to be told about a little prince named Mubeen Ali how he is naughty and cute. You will support and vote, I presume.

img_0.8209541537438958.jpg

img_0.012721887175157065.jpg

Mubeen is my little cute cousin, on daily basis I call my uncle to bring Mubeen since with the exception of Mubeen our home seems voiceless. His cute activities and loudly voice decorate our home.

He always keeps himself busy in any of activities. Mostly, plays with mobile phone yet he asks us to play cartoons and he watches cartoon anxiously. Whenever, I ask him to return my mobile phone, he starts crying and complains my mother, look Ami, Appia is teasing me actually he call me "Appia" and we call our elder sister as an api that's what he uses Appia.

img_0.21220475652373796.jpg
Images are taken by me

Mubeen is very dear to our whole family given his amiable and naughty disposition. Monomade I hope! You will acknowledge my post with your compassion and deep love. My aspirations are as lofty as the stars in sky due to your support and your appreciation will bring me up.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency