Working in the office, black and white photography for the Monomad Challenge.

Hey what's up guys, this is my entry to today's #monomad challenge, it's not about anything special or planned, just yesterday while visiting some friends, I liked the scene and the work environment, so I didn't miss the opportunity to take the following images while they were doing a graphic design.

working 1 of 3.JPG

I didn't use any special lighting, just the light available on site, I let the ISO go up to 400, and I took the pictures with the 50mm F/1.8 lens.

working 2 of 3.JPG

The idea of the photos came to me suddenly, remembering some pictures I've seen in microstock agencies, and well, many of the times (or almost all), the more natural the scene the better, in this opportunity of course it lacked illumination, and give it the desired direction, but as a test for a future session and as a practice for me, I think it works well.

working 3 of 3.JPG


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency