Five images to show the activity in the park that I always go to. / Cinco imágenes para demostrar la actividad en el parque que siempre visito.

Sometimes it seems that I take pictures just to take a picture, but the truth is that taking a picture is to capture that moment for history, as a memory of that precise moment that will never be repeated, maybe some situations are common in the lives of many people, but that precise moment, with what you saw in the place, will never be seen again.
Algunas veces pareciera que tomo fotografías solo por tomar una imagen, pero lo cierto es que tomar una foto es capturar ese momento para la historia, como un recuerdo de ese preciso momento que no se volverá a repetir jamás, puede que algunas situaciones sean comunes en la vida de muchas personas, pero ese preciso momento, con lo que tú viste en el lugar, no se volverá a repetir.


23_01_2021 5 of 5.JPG

Even though I always go to the park I like the most, the people who go there are different, the schedule is also different, sometimes I go in the morning, or in the afternoon, even in the middle of the day, depending on what I want to achieve, and the park is always interesting, it tells stories of effort and struggle.
A pesar de que siempre voy al parque que más me gusta, las personas que andan ahí son diferentes, también el horario suele ser distinto, algunas veces voy por la mañana, o por la tarde, incluso a medio día, dependiendo de qué es lo que quiero conseguir, y es que el parque siempre es interesante, cuenta historias de esfuerzo y de lucha.


23_01_2021 3 of 5.JPG

For me the curious thing about the park is that I almost always see adults exercising, yes, there are young people too but in smaller numbers, the adults are the ones that attract more attention.
Para mí lo curioso del parque es que casi siempre veo personas adultas haciendo ejercicio, sí, hay jóvenes también pero en menor cantidad, los adultos son los que llaman más la atención.


23_01_2021 2 of 5.JPG

23_01_2021 4 of 5.JPG

But well, as you can see, there is everything, adults, young, athletic, or people wanting to change their lifestyle, etc.
Pero bueno, como pueden ver hay de todo, adultos, jóvenes, atléticos, o personas deseando cambiar su estilo de vida, etc.


23_01_2021 1 of 5.JPG

What I will leave pending for another day are these images, the park has some areas very similar to a swamp, and that day as I went early in the morning, I managed to capture part of the mist that gave much mysticism to the place, but that will be presented in another post because it really deserves it.
Lo que sí dejaré pendiente para otro día son éstas imágenes, al parque tiene algunas zonas muy parecidas a un pantano, y ese día como fui temprano por la mañana, logre capturar parte de la niebla que le daba mucho misticismo al lugar, pero eso lo presentaré en otro post porque de verdad se lo merece.


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency