Monomad : Animal Unique Behavior

5.jpg



Hello everyone, good night..

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

On the occasion of this happy evening we meet again in the Black and White community. As usual, I share some pictures about the activities of people or insects. However, this time I will share some black and white pictures about the Unique Behavior of Animals in Maintaining Their Body Temperature. I accidentally took this photo while traveling on one of the "Kareung Gla" rivers a few days ago, the buffalo's position was a bit far from where I was standing so I had to add a 75-300mm telephoto lens to make the picture clear. All the photos that I share here I took with the Canon EOS M50 Camera with the addition of a 75mm-300mm telephoto lens.

2.jpg


4.jpg


3.jpg


1.jpg


7.jpg


6.jpg



Camera ModelCamera Canon EOS M50
LensTele 75-300mm
MerkUltrasonic
CategoryBlack & White
SettingManual
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC 2022
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Oringinal Picture@mohd.iqbal


Thank You

facebook | twitter | instagram

Warm Regards, @mohd.iqbal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency