Monomad || Mother Wants to Go With Her Children, With a Girl on the Beach and Lots of Girls on Tricycles

Hello Black and White friends, How are you all on this occasion today and hopefully we are all always in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Sunday 28 May 2023, I'd like to show you some black and white images as a #monomad challenge littered by @monochromes .

I saw a woman who wanted to go with her motorbike. The mother also brought her two children and at that moment she was starting the carriage and I stood a little bit away from her and then I took some pictures of her. Mother is also a person I know and she really likes it when I take her pictures. Because as usual when I have shared with my friends here, of course I will send the picture to him to make memories.

Then I also did photography with a girl when we went to a beach at that time. From here went with me and then got to the beach we took out the camera and this girl I brought was modeling at the time.

Then the third thing that I want to display is the pictures of them on a rickshaw. They had a great time getting on the table to play and their feelings came home suddenly the rickshaw had a lava damage to its side tire. After that they got down and saw the condition of the rickshaw.

All right, friends, let's see the results of the photography that I have prepared.

Alright all friends, those are 3 photographic moments that I can show for today and hopefully all friends can like the photography results that I have. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and I am very happy that today I can still display Black and White images with all my beloved friends. That's all and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone and to translate into English I use Google's help.

PhotographyB&W
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency