Monomad || Insect Photography Attractive Black and White Appearance || March 11, 2023

Hello Black and White friends, how are you all today. hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Saturday March 11th 2023, I'd like to bring back some of the #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes

I've found some pictures of some of the insects that exist in the area where we live. Insects of this type, there are butterflies, there are also dragonflies and there is another insect that perches on flowers. From the several views of this picture, I was quite detailed in taking it because at that time these insects were very difficult for us to approach. But I still have to be excited to be able to slowly approach some of the insects that I display. Butterflies are indeed quite interesting insects because they have a pretty attractive appearance on their bodies and these animals are very easy for us to find as well as dragonflies. I think everyone knows the animals that I have shown and I think everyone has seen them too, but this time I will show them with a pretty beautiful appearance with black and white colors which are quite interesting. All right, friends, let's take a look at some of the images that I have prepared.

Alright friends all. That's a look at some of the animals I can show you for today.Hopefully with some of these pictures can be useful and become a beautiful picture. Thank you to all my friends, I am very happy that I can still present pictures with all of you on this occasion That's all and see you again in my next post.

In writing these words I use Indonesian then I translate them with Google.

PhotographyAnimal
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency