Monomad || Happy with friends

Hello black and white friends, how are you all? Hopefully we are still in good health and can follow the activities smoothly.

I'd like to re-share some images as a #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes .

Yesterday I played with some small children. There are some of my relatives and some of my neighbors' children. They walk on a small street, of course when they play they all look very happy. While they were playing there was one little girl and the other a little boy. Even though there is one daughter, they are all very compact and happy to play. At that time I was very happy to be with them and had time to take some pictures of them. I asked them to take some photos while they were playing, they were also happy with my invitation at the time. Then I took out the camera and then I immediately took some pictures of them, all right friends, let's see some pictures that I have prepared.


Those are some pictures when they play that I have prepared. As I said they look very happy and having fun with friends. Alright friends, I want to say thank you very much for giving me the spirit and the opportunity so that I can still display my pictures here. See you later in my next post.


PhotographyHappy With Them
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency