Monomad || Beautiful Waterfall in North Aceh Regency and Beautiful River in Pidie Jaya Regency

Hello Black and White friends, how are you all today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can take part in activities smoothly.

On Sunday, October 15 2023, I will present another black and white image as a challenge for @monomad which is curated by @monochromes.

On this occasion, I would like to show some pictures that I took in two places that have quite beautiful rivers. The shooting location that I want to show is in North Aceh Regency and some of the pictures I took in the Pidie Jaya regency area. The first thing I want to show first is a picture of the natural beauty around North Aceh Regency.

In North Aceh Regency, one of the places that is quite beautiful, this place has a waterfall that is quite beautiful and the height of the waterfall also reaches more than 30 meters and this is a quite beautiful place. This waterfall is in a mountainous area in the prosperous Kuta District, I went here with my friends and there I saw several people enjoying the natural atmosphere and bathing near the waterfall.

Then for the second image display, namely an image of the natural beauty of the Pidie Jaya Regency area which has a river with very clean water that flows directly from the mountains. At that time there were also many people who were enjoying and bathing in the river and they were all people from the village where I was born and when they went to this river I followed them and then when they were bathing I took their pictures.

OK, friends, those are some of the black and white images that I can show you today and hopefully the display of these images can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful images for us to look at. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency