Monomad || Bathe Together In A Beautiful River Full Of Big Stones

Hello black and white friends, how are you today, hopefully we are still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Monday 8 May 2023, I want to bring back some interesting black and white images as a #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes .

In the past few days, I went with the youths from my hometown to a very beautiful river in the Bandar Dua sub-district. The river in the Bandar Dua sub-district has quite extraordinary beauty with nature that is full of sustainability and is still very natural. The water that flows in this river is water directly from the mountains in the district. In the river that we visited, there were lots of big stones so that the presence of these big stones could make this river more beautiful, the bottom is interesting. This river is very far from human settlements and if we want to visit this river we have to go through a lot of rocky roads. Even though the access road to all of these is still not good, people still want to go to this river to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere. Usually the people in Pidie Jaya Regency and other districts in Aceh Province can go here to have fun bathing in water that is so clear and they throw food to eat together in a very beautiful river location This. All right, friends, let's see the results of the photography that I did when my friends were bathing in the river.

Alright all friends, that's quite an interesting result of black and white photography that I can show you on this occasion and hopefully all of you can like the pictures that I have shown. A big thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and the opportunity so that on this occasion I can still display Black and White images with all my friends in this beloved community. That's all for today and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I first wrote in the notes section of my smartphone application and translated into English with the help of Google.

PhotographyB&W
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency