MONOMAD : FLIES ON MY HANDS

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes

To take part in today's #monomad contest, I'd like to show you some Macro Photo of an Animal. The animals that I will share on this occasion are animals that belong to the class of Insects, the insects that I share are insects called Fly / Flies. Flies are types of insects that are usually known as bacteria-carrying insects, even on food if they are visited by flies they are reluctant to eat the food, this is because flies are known as insects that like to stand or perch on dirt. Here I will also share some explanations that explain about the flies that I share, which I quote on wikipedia, on wikipedia it is written that;

"Flies are insects of the order Diptera, the name being derived from the Greek δι- di- "two", and πτερόν pteron "wing". Insects of this order use only a single pair of wings to fly,. . . . ." - Read More On WIkipedia

I took this fly this afternoon, when me and my friend @akukamaruzzaman went to the forest not far from our house to look for or hunt some mushroom photos, and the fly I share is a fly that suddenly landed on my arm, and when I stomping my arm he was reluctant to move from there, I finally pointed my camera lens at the fly.

Okay friends, here are some photos of flies that I will share for today's monomad challenge, this photo of flies I took using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens, hope you guys like it;

1650992708910 (1).jpg


1650992708932.jpg


1650992708980.jpg


1650992708956.jpg


1650992709007.jpg


1650992709053.jpg


1650992709101.jpg


Okay buddy, maybe that's all I can say in this post, sorry if there are some words that are difficult to understand, because here I am still using the help of Google translator to translate my writing into English. See you in my next post, don't forget to smile every day, because that smile is charity :)


INFORMATION

CameraPoco X3 NFC
LensSony 25mm
PhotographyFly
ProcessMobile Lightroom
CategoryB&W Macrophotography
LocationIndonesia - Aceh
Photographer@mirz

1638891730343.jpg1638891730332.jpg

~"About Me"~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency