Smoking portrait photography


In the name of the creator of art and artist.
Hi everyone,
How are you my dear friends?
I hope you are healthy and happy wherever you are, I prepared a special post, a series of photos of a strong model with a long beard and a Cuban cigar.
The first photo you see is a single light portrait, my model had a very rough face, but it was interesting to know that she is a vegan and a great nature lover. And he has a kind heart, but I never asked him to frown because it scared even me.😅

I deliberately asked her to wear a light colored dress, of course I suggest that if you want to try this kind of photography, you can also wear a dark color, but some details would have been lost.

He posed very well with a cigarette, I liked it very much. What do you think?

In the next photo you can see, I asked him to turn his head slightly upwards while blowing out the cigarette smoke, this would create a surreal mood, like an abstract mood, like the soul leaving the body, which I think I was able to achieve in the last photo. to record well because the cigarette smoke was extremely thick and had a large volume of smoke

The light was placed exactly where it hit the path of the cigarette smoke, I tried several times and took the photo, finally what I wanted happened, very precisely.

Everything went very well and was satisfactory for both of us, but for portraits and such, in my opinion, the best option is to make it black and white, so that the audience sees only what you want, and the colors Do not take away from the main story.
For a short time, I have been involved in making a promotional video that you will be completely surprised by, and next to it, I was in a music video for the Payan group, when its filming was finished, I don't know if you have seen my video work or not, but in that context, 6 I have been active for a year.
Finally, my new archive is being completed, I will try to present different photos.
photos by : your friend @menati
Camera : a7 r3
Lens : 24-70 f 2.8 sigma

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency