This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My photography - Bad boys

img_0.9510270563620051
In the name of the creator of beauty and art.
good time.
I'm back in time, this photo is from the permanent archives of the black and white community.
" Bad boys "
The name of this photo is
Three friends who gamble and count their money.
Let me define myself
I feel I look very good in gangster photos
The combination of cigarette smoke, alcohol and poker dollars with a good lighting, black and white color made it damn dark.

img_0.7658843294155153

My lighting was positioned so that there were three lights behind the subjects and one main light that shone on the subjects.
The overhead light was also decorative.
The camera used was a7 r3 and the lens was 24-70 sigma art.
I hope you like it and I would be happy if you invite me to Discord to talk more.
Your friend @Menati .
Photo by @farideh.shahedi
Model : @menati