Birthday photography - My sister's children

The word birth is always blessed.
We use an expression that says Halalzadeh goes to his uncle.
I was born in July and so were my two sister's children.
Despite the busy work we are doing with the bride and groom, they came to my studio to take some photos of them. Due to my great interest in photography, I accepted and we started shooting. At first, I gave him a cup cake with firecrackers on it and asked him to put his hand towards the camera. And for the background, I used a simple curtain so that all the focus is on and at the end you can see the backstage of this photo, the route of the main tour is also clear.
img_0.8071224945572079
I took the other photos with a certain light setup in the decor of the frames.
I really love the decor of the frames and the color of burnt brown and black and white can be heard very much on this decor and it is beautiful.
Lovely little Setia.
And his son's name is Siavash.
At my insistence, he changed his hairstyle and bleached it, his face changed a lot and it was really satisfactory for him.
img_0.11683262504560772
The thing I didn't know was that I am known in my family for taking profile pictures or portraits.
Siavash said to unveil his new face with a portrait instead of a birthday photo.
I think he posted the same profile in all social networksπŸ˜…πŸ˜….

img_0.8773291358496358

img_0.2852368774815106
And at the end, a photo of them together.
Of course, Siavash is very upset πŸ˜… Siavash's personality type is such that he thinks that he may be criticized by others and is very perfectionist πŸ˜… We always have this problem with him.
When I pose to him, he says no, it's a waste like this πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…


Backstage
img_0.667956061466942

img_0.9685298082624118
Thank you for the black and white community, a really friendly atmosphere has been created and I feel comfortable talking about my photos here. The fact that such a good space has been created here so that we can share our works and also see the works of others and comment is really a source of joy and happiness.
I wish you all health and the best.
Photo by : @menati

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now