Some Drops! 💦 Monomad Photography Challenge 📸

Hello dear friends of Black and White Photography! It's nice to greet you again, it's been a while since I've shared a picture with you. This year I've been a little busy and I don't have much time to write in my blog, so today I took a little space to share these pictures.

They are some dry leaves of a small plant that I have in a pot, I took these pictures with my cell phone and the magnifying glass with which I take macro pictures, it was a rainy day and the plant had a very pretty flower, but what caught my attention were the drops that it had on its leaves and stem. While I was editing them I realized that the drops stood out more in black and white, so I decided to leave them monochromatic and make a dark vignette.

I hope you like it, and I wish you a super happy weekend!🤗


Hola queridos amigos de Black and White Photography! Me da gusto volver a saludarlos, tenía ya un buen tiempo sin compartir alguna fotografía con uds. Este año he estado un poco ocupada y es poco el tiempo que tengo para escribir en my blog, así que hoy tomé un pequeño espacio para compartir estas fotografías.

Son algunas hojas secas de una pequeña planta que tengo en una maceta, tomé estas fotos con mi celular y la lupa con la que tomo fotografías macro, era un día lluvioso y la planta tenía una flor muy bonita, pero lo que más me llamo la atención fueron las gotas que tenía en sus hojas y en su tallo. Mientras las editaba me dí cuenta que las gotas resaltaban más en blanco y negro, así que decidí dejarlas monocromáticas y hacerles una viñeta oscura.

Espero les guste y les deso a todos un súper feliz fin de semana!🤗


drop1.jpg

drop2.jpg

drop4.jpg

drop3.jpg

.

This is my entry for the #monomad photography challenge sponsored by @monochromes.

**

Thanks for stopping by

separador.png

Maria Ballesteros. 💜

All pictures are my own.

separador1b_w.png

Posted using Ecency Coin
Credits @ Dunsky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency