"3 KM OF FUN" ...MY #85 ENTRY TO THE MONOMAD CHALLENGE



cl8qnkrw402rc1skc0k9r4gzz_IMG_20220925_202653.webp
cl8qnl2uj02s914kc84zsdavc_DSCF1858.webp
cl8qnlkb102qg24kca5rdb7da_IMG_20220925_203348.webp
cl8qnm3vf02qd1ckccm1qaqaq_IMG_20220925_202956.webp
cl8qnmh4902qi24kc4rdi21rl_IMG_20220925_195110.webp
cl8qnmzxf02qf1ckcgt7y1kn7_IMG_20220925_203645.webp
cl8qnnlt302qb0okc2wam157t_IMG_20220925_203433.webp
cl8qno50s02so0hkcenz25rx5_IMG_20220925_202646.webp
cl8qnokmc02su2gkc93007pah_IMG_20220925_203446.webp
cl8qnox5102sq0hkcb7m93os1_DSCF1866.webp

When I set out to edit these images I was very excited, seeing the result in black and white was a real ecstasy...

In the closer shots I was a bit afraid....

It's not my forte, or my habit to take such close up shots of other people. I usually do it with me in make-ups, however I dared.

I also feel a bit happy because I'm finally learning to use my semi-professional camera, I can handle a little more the ISO, the shutter and the other term that I forgot hehehehe.

Although it is extremely comfortable to work from the phone, the results with a camera are very very different.

So it's all a matter of practice, and now for every place I go I take it 😁.

Continuing with the theme of these photographs, I fell madly in love with the sunset, even though the sun was still strong for being around 4pm, I decided to make some captures against the light.... I had been wanting some images like this for some time.

Although Andrea and keiver didn't collaborate much in these shots because "the sun was hitting their faces a lot and they had a bit of vampire complex " 🤣

This part was funny to me, because the times I've been the model, I've had to endure uncomfortable poses, sun on my face, frozen smile, ants on me, curious looks and more 😁 😁.

I think even when you serve as a model it's all about practice and attitude.

By the way, an anecdote in this session was that to get to this park, we climbed about 3 or 4 km.... We arrived almost melted, the sun was strong.

Normally this place is visited by people to do sports, and our clothes were anything but sporty, that made this experience a little more uncomfortable hahaha.

Although to tell the truth I really enjoyed it....

I hope you enjoyed these images as well, this was my #85 entry to the #Monomad challenge.

I say goodbye thank you as always for the time you take to read me.

Cuando me dispuse a editar estas imágenes me emocioné mucho, ver su resultado en blanco y negro fue todo un éxtasis...

En las tomas más cercanas tenía cierto temor...

No es mi fuerte, o mi hábito hacer tomas tan cercanas a otras personas. Normalmente lo hago conmigo en los maquillajes, sin embargo me atreví.

También me siento un poco contenta porque finalmente estoy aprendiendo a usar mi cámara semi profesional, puedo manejar un poquito más el ISO, el obturador y el otro término que se me olvidó jejeje.

Aunque me es sumamente cómodo trabajar desde el teléfono, los resultados con una cámara son muy muy diferentes.

Así que todo es cuestión de práctica, y ahora para cada lugar que voy me la llevo 😁

Siguiendo con el tema de estas fotografías, me enamoré perdidamente del atardecer, pese a que aún el sol estaba fuerte por ser cerca de las 4pm, decidí hacer unas capturas a contra luz... Llevaba algún tiempo queriendo unas imágenes así.

Aunque Andrea y keiver no me colaboraron mucho en estas tomas porque "el sol les pegaba mucho en el rostro y ellos tenían un poco de complejo de vampiros" 🤣

Esta parte me causo gracia, pues las veces que he sido yo la modelo, me ha tocado aguantar poses incómodas, sol en la cara, sonrisa congelada, hormigas sobre mí, miradas curiosas y más 😁

Creo que incluso cuando sirves de modelo todo es cuestión de práctica y de actitud.

Por cierto, una anécdota en esta sesión fue que para llegar hasta este parque, subimos alrededor de 3 o 4 km... Llegamos casi que derretidos, el sol estaba fuerte.

Normalmente este lugar es visitado por las personas para hacer deporte, y nuestra ropa era de todo menos de deporte, eso hacia esta experiencia un poco más incómoda jajaja.

Aunque a decir verdad lo disfruté muchísimo...

Espero que de igual manera ustedes hayan disfrutado estas imágenes, está fue mi entrada #85 al desafío #Monomad.

Me despido agradecida como siempre por el tiempo que dedican a leerme.

IMG_20220526_133522.png

20220526_131745_0000.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency