A New Photo Shoot with a Cycling Instructor - Monomad Challenge.

Hi there to the lovely Black And White community!

A friend who is a spinning bike instructor recently requested my photography services for a series of professional photos for her social media. She started working at a new cycling studio and needed some pictures wearing the uniform of this new place. I was thrilled to be able to work with her to create these photos!

I'll be using these photos as an entry for the #monomad challenge.

I began by taking some photos where you could see the letters "cycling" in the background.

And obviously afterwards we had to take some photos where we included the bike.

To me, she seems like a very nice person with a beautiful smile. I was really surprised when, during the photo shoot, she didn't want to look at the photos. She said: "I didn't put on any makeup today and I don't feel like I look good, I trust you and your work."

And on the other side, there I was, speechless because she looked so beautiful in all the photos.

After finishing taking the portrait photos, I wanted to take some pictures of her pedaling the bike. She invited me to stay since she had to teach a class, so I stayed for a while and took a couple of pictures of her in the class.

It was a pleasure to have created these professional photos for my friend. I hope you like them as much as we do!

Thanks for reading!


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyparkour/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency