twilight clouds : "This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"

ARIS8510-01.jpeg

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography.

Today, I will share some of the photography image collections that I filmed yesterday.

Twilight is the perfect time to relax and take pictures because the sun will always sink to the west but the sunset view will never be the same between today, yesterday and tomorrow.
Twilight is always beautiful to enjoy because there will always be new stories to tell, whether it's hot sun, cloudy, and even rainstorms.

Let's see together, some of the pictures that I managed to shoot yesterday


ARIS8514-01.jpeg

ARIS8587-01.jpeg

ARIS8584-01.jpeg

ARIS9747-01-01.jpeg

DSC_0030-01-01.jpeg

IMG20210727184110-01.jpeg

_Original Photo By : @malemdiwaproject

Those are some shots of the twilight clouds that I captured on the coast of the Javanese village of Banda Aceh which became our favorite place to take pictures.

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @malemdiwaproject

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 7D Camera
Lens18-200 mm
LocationAceh
Taken by@malemdiwaproject

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @malemdiwaproject

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency