Little Girl : "This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"

IMG_2495-01-01.jpeg

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography.

Today, I will share some of the photography image collections that I filmed yesterday.

One day my friends and I who like photography gathered in a shady city park to meet a little girl with a very charming face, when my friend approached and talked to her, not long ago her mother approached her who was also very beautiful and turned out to be the mother of Arab descent. we also asked permission to take a picture of the beautiful little girl.

Let's see together, some of the pictures that I managed to shoot yesterday


IMG_2488-01-01.jpeg

IMG_2492-01-01.jpeg

IMG_2489-01-01.jpeg

_Original Photo By : @malemdiwaproject

I photographed this little girl in Putroe Phang park, Banda Aceh. This park is a heritage garden of the kingdom of Aceh Darussalam during the reign of young Sultan Iskandar, which was dedicated to his consort Putroe Phang who came from the Pahang kingdom.

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @malemdiwaproject

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 450D Camera
Lens50 mm
LocationAceh
Taken by@malemdiwaproject

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @malemdiwaproject

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency