Monomad : Cup Mushroom And Small Species

This afternoon it rained so hard on my plantation, as well as the result of the rain that fell I was overwhelmed to find some species objects such as insects, Coincidentally due to the rain that washed the ground so that it made the soil moist and I was able to get a unique type of mushroom for today's edition , Of course I took a photo of one type of hairy red cup mushroom, The unique thing I saw from this type of mushroom is where in this mushroom there is a small animal that is sheltering from the heavy rain, I took this mushroom and moved it to a different place. shady so I can take some amazing photos...

This is my entry to #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes.


CameraReno6 5G + Macro Lens
CategoryBlack and White
TypeAndroid
EditingSnapseed + Lightroom
Photography@macro1997
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency