Black and white photo diary | Monomad challenge


Post in spanish &
english

CS 17 NOV - B&W-3.jpg


Día 16 de Noviembre


Quiero comenzar un nuevo proyecto para mi blog, este tratará de hacer fotos diarias y organizarlas en una pequeña galería que titularé "Diario de fotos en blanco y negro".

Además de ser una buena practica diaria de #fotografia me ayuda a crear contenido y participar con fotografías random y muy diferentes en el #monomad challenge.

  • Estas son las fotos de mi día 16 de noviembre y con ellas hago mi participación y aporte al #monomad challenge de hoy.

November 16


I want to start a new project for my blog, this will try to take daily photos and organize them in a small gallery that I will title "Black and White Photo Diary".

In addition to being a good daily #photography practice, it helps me create content and participate with random and very different photographs in the #monomad challenge.

  • These are the photos of my day on November 16 and with them I make my participation and contribution to today's #monomad challenge.

CS 17 NOV - B&W-4.jpg

CS 17 NOV - B&W-2.jpg


CS 17 NOV - B&W-6.jpg


CS 17 NOV - B&W-5.jpg

CS 17 NOV - B&W-1.jpg


CS 17 NOV - B&W-1-2.jpg


CS 17 NOV - B&W-2-2.jpg


¿Qué cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency