ONLY THREE #4 - Architectural Sky View in Barcelona and a new entry for the monomad challenge

# onlythree Spanien Barcelona DSC_0169-01.jpeg

# onlythree Spanien Barcelona b_DSC_0331-01.jpeg

# onlythree Spanien Barcelona DSC_0193-01.jpeg

Barcelona (SPAIN)



(D) Dieses Mal habe ich mir gedacht, ich nehme mit einem neuen Post meiner neuen Serie ONLY THREE an einer Monomad Challenge teil.
Die drei Bilder habe ich bei einer Fototour rund um die Hochhäuser Barcelonas (Spanien) aufgenommen. Stets mit dem Blick nach oben und auf der Suche nach coolen Reflektionen.


(ENG) This time I thought I would take part in a Monomad Challenge with a new post from my new series ONLY THREE.
I took the three pictures during a photo tour around the skyscrapers of Barcelona (Spain). Always looking up and looking for cool reflections.


(ESP) Esta vez he pensado participar en un Reto Monomad con un nuevo post de mi nueva serie ONLY THREE.
Las tres fotos las hice durante un recorrido fotográfico por los rascacielos de Barcelona (España). Siempre mirando hacia arriba y buscando reflejos chulos.



🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Check out my daily series of a photographical post/shot...

ONLY ONE - Only one photo, a moment, a history, a perspective. How I see the world.

Daily Post
but only one picture
but one to marvel at and dream about

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



The images and the text in German were created without AI. The text in Spanish and English I translated with deepl.com.



Previous Posts
#1 Intro&Dragonfly#2 Views of a Trainstation#3 Architectural Sky views

dp4mda5s (5).gif


PHOTOGRAPHER : Lukas Bachofner

HOMEPAGE : lukasbachofnerfoto.com (Under Construction!!!)

INSTAGRAM : lukasbachofnerfoto


!

I took and edited all the photos myself. There is a possibility that the pictures of the Only One - Series have already been published in another post in another community. There is no intention of plagiarism behind this!!!


KAMERANikonD5600
LENSAF-S Nikkor18-140mm
DX VR 1:35-56 GED
AF-S Nikkor55-300mm
DX VR 1:4.5-5.6 GED
SMARTPHONEXiaomiNote 10 Pro
PICTURE EDITINGSnapseedAndroid App

THINGS I THINK ABOUT:

• Have you sold your photography as NFT? Experience?

• Should I do NFT with my photography?

• Who would buy my pictures?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now