MONOMAD Challenge - Vanston Baths

Hi All,

Last week I took my beloved drone to a local location - Vanston Baths. This location is on my route when I go for my daily walk. I edited some of the photos into black&white, as I though the monochrome really brings out this location and it gives it something extra that colour doesn't.

So below is a map where I was located 'x'. The arrows are the main attractions of this location - Captain Cook Bridge and

For this location, I flew my drone on the edge, which is 2KM (1.24) Towra Point Reserve. I did not want to push it futher as I was loosing signal to the drone. I still have no Idea why as their was no clouds in the sky.

📍 Vanston Baths

📷 Dji Mavic Pro

🖌 Adobe Lightroom Classic

This is a map showing my travels to get to the location

image.png

Here are some of my black and white photos I took from my drone;

5.jpg

7.jpg

10.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg
2.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#monomad #amazingnature #photography #PHOTOGRAPHYLOVERS #OUTDOORLIFE #FLYING #NATURE #curie #creativecoin #oneup #posh #curation #curangel #OCD #GEMS #photos #teamaustralia #AERIAL #STEMGEEKS

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now