[EN-ES] Iron Figure Hunter. Elephant


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ENGLISH] Hello dear friends of the monochrome style, today back to my blog to share with you another chapter of the series that I started a few days ago, which I have titled Iron Figure Hunter, below I leave a link next to its cover photo so you can remember, the previous publications.

1. Iron Figure Hunter. Horse

2. Iron Figure Hunter. Rhino. Rinoceronte

Remember that these iron sculptures are located in the city park in the center of the Island of Cuba, Today I bring you a new image in the form of an elephant.

Notice how in his construction the Cuban artist uses remains of cars, iron pipes and any other element of such material that serves him in the construction of the sculpture.



[ESPAÑOL] Hola estimados amigos del estilo monocromático, hoy de regreso a mi blog para compartir con ustedes otro capítulo de la serie que comencé hace unos días, la cual he titulado Cazador de Figuras de Hierro, debajo les dejo un link junto a su foto de portada para que puedan recordar, las previas publicaciones.

1. Cazador de Figuras de Hierro. Caballo

2. Cazador de Figuras de Hierro. Rinoceronte

Recuerden que estás esculturas de hierro se encuentran ubicada en el parque de la ciudad en el centro de la Isla de Cuba, Hoy les traigo una nueva imagen en forma de elefante.

Fíjense como en su construcción el artista cubano utiliza restos de automóviles, tubos de hierro y cualquier otro elemento de dicho material que le sirva en la construcción de la escultura.



1/320s f/6.7 70 mm ISO 200



1/250s f/6.7 55 mm ISO 200



1/60s f/6.7 190 mm ISO 200



1/250s f/6.7 55 mm ISO 200



1/800s f/6.7 200 mm ISO 200



1/125s f/6.7 200 mm ISO 200



1/250s f/6.7 92 mm ISO 200



1/200s f/9.5 55 mm ISO 200



[ENGLISH] I finish my presentation with an image of an airplane that is in said park, which works as a restaurant, I liked its black and white edition, so I decided to show it to you.

I hope that today's images are to your liking, through them you can get to know another artistic detail of my country, I finish my short story wishing you an excellent day, full of joy and positive emotions.

Kind regards.



[ESPAÑOL] Termino mi presentación con una imagen de un avión que se encuentra en dicho parque, el cual funciona como un restaurante, me gustó su edición en blanco y negro, así que decidí mostrársela.

Espero que las imágenes de hoy sean de su agrado, a través de ellas pueden conocer otro detalle artístico de mi país, termino mi corto relato deseándole un excelente día, lleno de alegría y emociones positivas.

Saludos afectuosos.


1/200s f/8 60 mm ISO 200



Here I leave some colours photos










Here I leave some photos before and after edition










🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency