Beautiful wooden details, #monomad (UA-EN)

IMG_20210303_225831-01.jpeg

Winter, the queen of monochrome, is coming to an end. However, in our community monochrome will continue :))
Today I am publishing perhaps the final article about my wonderful trip to the Carpathians two weeks ago.
I really like old wooden buildings. In most parts of my country in the past, people built everything out of wood, because there were enough forests, unlike stone or brick.
Wooden churches are my interest and love. I will definitely return to this topic. And today I offer some details for you. In my opinion, a wood like a sponge absorbs the energy of people, it has its own memory, it rings. But you need to be able to listen. And to see.

IMG_20210227_133738-02.jpeg

IMG_20210303_225029-01.jpeg

I wish everyone a warm day and interesting photo impressions. See you in black and white world.
This is my entry to #monomad challenge by @monochromes.

IMG_20210303_225358-01.jpeg

Зима, королева монохрому, підходить до кінця. Проте у нашій спільноті монохром триватиме:))
Сьогодні я публікую мабуть завершальну статтю про мою чудову подорож у Карпати два тижні тому.
Я дуже люблю старі дерев'яні будівлі. У великій частині моєї країни в минулому люди будували все з дерева, адже лісу було достатньо, на відміну від каменя чи цегли.
Дерев'яні церкви це моє захоплення і любов. Я обов'язково ще повернусь до цієї теми. А сьогодні трохи деталей для вас. На мою думку, дерево як губка вбирає енергетику людей, воно має свою пам'ять, воно дзвенить. Але потрібно вміти слухати. І бачити.
Всім теплого дня і цікавих фото вражень. До зустрічі у чорно-білому світі.

IMG_20210303_225448-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency