Streets of Tuscany, let's travel with my photos from that amazing region of Italy

I loved walking the streets of Tuscany in Italy.
Each of them has its own charisma and special energy that could be sensed only if one takes enough time to walk along. Different at daytime, different at nighttime.

Now let's walk free of any worries and enjoy the beauty and the soul of Tuscany, all in black and white!

The first photo from that special selection below is my entry to the daily #monomad contest by @monochromes, supported by @qurator, thank you all! As you can guess, it is a long exposure picture with small f-stop to achieve one of my favorite effects of star rays :)

DDH_3519.jpg

DDH_3092.jpg

DDH_3071.jpg

DDH_3082.jpg

DDH_3094.jpg

DDH_3107.jpg

DDH_3199.jpg

DDH_3327.jpg

DDH_3341.jpg

DDH_3457.jpg

DDH_3460.jpg

DDH_3532.jpg

I hope you have enjoyed this little break, stay safe and strong!


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency