Spread your wings and fly! My entry today to the #monomad daily contest by @monochromes

Greetings, friends!

I am wishing you an airy day today, let's spread our wings of creativity and imagination and fly high!

Some time ago I visited, with a few of my photo-friends, this distant and kinda abandoned birdwatching observation deck at lake Durankulak natural reserve in Northeastern Bulgaria, very close to Black Sea and to the border with Romania. Only to discover it is locked and the deck inaccessible. However, few Great Herons and Cormorants danced in the air for me...

The weather was moody but a dynamic sky always adds a lot to a travel photograph...

DDH_9600.jpg

DDH_9601.jpg

DDH_9603.jpg

DDH_9606.jpg

DDH_9607.jpg

You probably know by now how much I love Black & White or sometimes referred as Monochromatic photography. I have always believed that while Color Photography shows the external part of our world, Black and White Photography shows the soul, the inner hidden side of everything. Please consider the first photo of this post as my entry today to the established #monomad daily contest by the monochromes account and community and supported by the qurator account, thank you everyone for your hard and continuous efforts to build and grow this great community!


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency