A hypnotic black and white cat in a black and white world - Monomad (ENG/ITA)

IMG20200919172201.jpg
Photo owned by @libertycrypto27


My entry for the #monomad challenge: a nice challenge from @monochromes.


I've always loved animals and in particular dogs and cats.
When I was little the question I often asked my parents was:
Why don't you get me a cat or a dog?

Living in an apartment my parents never granted my wish.
Today I am a happy dad of a 7 year old girl and I find myself on the other side.
My daughter asks me if we can get a dog or a cat and I tell her exactly what my parents used to tell me:
Love, we live in an apartment and the dogs and cats wouldn't be very happy living indoors most of the time instead of being able to be outdoors free to run around and explore.

As I have some free time I escape the city and with my daughter we go to the small town where my parents were born and where there are uncles and cousins who have chickens, rabbits, baby goats, cats and little dogs.

On the cover photo is a picture I took of a beautiful black cat with a particular white spot on his chest.
A very beautiful and curious cat who, seeing me bent over his knees, came closer and let me photograph him.
I was fascinated by the intense yellow color of the cat's eyes, so I had fun with the photo editing program and left only the natural color of the cat's eyes unchanged.
The black and white bring out even more the contrast between the black of the cat's fur and the yellow of the eyes.
A beautiful and almost hypnotic look.

In the following picture instead I left the photo completely in black and white.

gattobn.jpg
Photo owned by @libertycrypto27

And this is instead the original photo without modifications.

gattocolore.jpg
Photo owned by @libertycrypto27

I like to play with the colors of the photos and in this case my favorite version is the photo on the cover.
And you, friend reader, which photo do you prefer among the three versions?

Untitled-1.jpg

ItalianoStriscia copia.jpg


Un ipnotico gatto bianco e nero in un mondo bianco e nero - Monomad


IMG20200919172201.jpg
Photo owned by @libertycrypto27


My entry for the #monomad challenge: a nice challenge from @monochromes.


Ho sempre amato gli animali e in particolare i cani e i gatti.
Quando ero piccolo la domanda che facevo spesso ai miei genitori era:
Perchè non mi regalate un gatto o un cane?
Vivendo in un appartamento i miei genitori non mi hanno mai accontentato.
Oggi sono il padre di una bimba di 7 anni e mi ritrovo dall'altro lato.
Mia figlia mi chiede se possiamo prendere un cane o un gatto e io le rispondo esattamente quello che mi dicevano i miei genitori:
Amore, viviamo in un appartamento e i cani e i gatti non sarebbero molto felici di vivere quasi sempre al chiuso invece di poter stare all'aria aperta liberi di correre ed esplorare.

Come ho un pò di tempo libero scappo dalla città e con mia figlia andiamo al piccolo paesino dove sono nati i miei genitori e dove ci sono zii e cugini che hanno galline, conigli, caprette, gatti e cagnolini.

Nella foto in copertina c'è la foto che ho scattato ad un bellissimo gatto nero con una particolare macchia bianca sul petto.
Un gatto molto bello e curioso che vedendomi piegato sulle ginocchia si è avvicinato e si è lasciato fotografare.
Mi hanno colpito i suoi occhi di un colore giallo intenso e per questo mi sono divertito con il programma di fotoritocco e ho lasciato inalterato solo il colore naturale degli occhi del gatto.
Il bianco e nero mettono ancora più in risalto il contrasto tra il nero del pelo del gatto e il giallo degli occhi.
Uno sguardo quasi ipnotico.

Nella foto seguente invece ho lasciato la foto completamente in bianco e nero.

gattobn.jpg
Photo owned by @libertycrypto27

E questa è invece la foto originale senza modifiche.

gattocolore.jpg
Photo owned by @libertycrypto27

Mi piace giocare con i colori delle foto e in questo caso la mia versione preferita è la foto in copertina.
E tu amico lettore quale foto preferisci tra le tre versioni?

Senza titolo-1.jpg


I use other bloggin platforms to promote Hive and Splinterlands.

Follow me also on:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/libertycrypto27
Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/libertycrypto27?a=MYervALeOB
ReadCash: https://read.cash/r/libertycrypto27
NoiseCash: https://noise.cash/u/libertycrypto27
Blurt: https://blurtter.com/@libertycrypto27


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency