"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge". Price list.

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge". Price list.


My participation in this contest

Inflation in my country is terrible, price list, something that can simply change from one hour to another, you can be paying and just before paying the prices can go up and you must pay more than what you had budgeted and you must take out products, the money you had was not enough.

By the way to that list at each price you have to add three more zeros to the account, those who make the list place the figures like this for a matter of space, however the price is in hundreds of thousands.

IMG_20201123_111938.jpg

----|----


This is my entry for the challenge #monomad, thanks for the initiative, I hope you like my work.

If you are interested in participating you just have to visit the account of @monochromes and participate in their contests that they do every day.

The following list is published in the contest posts.

TOPICS LIST :
(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but we will leave them here in case anyone needs some extra inspiration for any particular day)

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Follow the account of @monochromes


imagen.png

imagen.png


About us.png
imagen.png
I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team
PROJECT.HOPE CURATION TRAIL

phlogo.pngimage.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


imagen.png


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency