"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge".

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge".


Mini flower.

I was walking with my youngest daughter and she was the one who saw this beautiful and tiny flower, it was also my daughter who motivated me to take the pictures, I used the macro of my cell phone camera, I almost had to lie down on the ground to take the picture, as I have mentioned in other opportunities I am learning, practice makes perfect, the practice is what makes the master.

I hope someday to be a good photographer and a great teacher, in that sense I am practicing little by little to master the art of photography, it is not easy, but I must continue practicing and best of all is that I can publish them on this platform, this way I can see my work as many times as I want.

Mini flor.

Esta pequeña flor no se como se llama, sin embargo es muy pequeña no llega a medir ni siquiera los 3 centímetros, estaba caminando con mi hija menor y ella fue quien vio esta hermosa y pequeñita flor, también fue mi hija la que me motivo para tomar las fotos, utilice el macro de la cámara de mi celular, casi me tuve que acostar el en suelo para poder tomar la fotografía, como le he mencionada en otras oportunidades estoy aprendiente y la practica es lo que hace al maestro.

Espero algún día lograr ser un buen fotógrafo y un gran maestro, en ese sentido voy practicando poco a poco para poder dominar el arte de la fotografía, no es fácil, pero debo seguir practicando y lo mejor de todo es que las puedo publicar en esta plataforma, de esta manera puedo ver mi trabajo las veces que yo quiera.

miniflor  5.jpeg

miniflor 2.jpeg

Miniflor1.jpeg

minoiflor 3.jpeg

Estas fotos fueron tomadas con un celular Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro

----|---


This is my entry for the challenge #monomad, thanks for the initiative, I hope you like my work.

If you are interested in participating you just have to visit the account of @monochromes and participate in their contests that they do every day.

The following list is published in the contest posts.

TOPICS LIST :
(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but we will leave them here in case anyone needs some extra inspiration for any particular day)

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Follow the account of @monochromes



imagen.png

imagen.png

lanzjoseg

Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency