"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge".

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge".


Freedom to fly.

Something that no human can do on his own, unless he can use tools to do it. But that is another story.

I enjoy the sea whenever I can and I enjoy photographing everything I can, this time I could only capture this bird flying driven by the sea wind, maybe in search of fish, or simply flying through the skies just like birds do. they can do.

What this beautiful landscape evokes is tranquility, this tranquility that you can only enjoy in front of the sea on a beautiful beach. I enjoy it and when I am with my family I think I enjoy it much more, these are some simple photos of those photos that you see the sea and you enjoy it.

Libertad de volar.

Algo que ningún humano puede hacer por sus propios medios, a menos que pueda usar herramientas para hacerlo. Pero eso es otra historia.

Disfruto del mar cada vez que puedo y disfruto de fotografiar todo lo que puedo, esta vez solo pude captar esta ave volando impulsado por el viento marino, a lo mejor en busca de peces, o sencillamente volando surcando los cielos tal y como las aves lo pueden hacer.

Este hermosa paisaje lo que evoca es tranquilidad, esta tranquilidad que solo puedes disfrutar frente al mar en una hermosa playa. Yo lo disfruto y cuando estoy con mi familia creo que lo disfruto mucho mas, estas son unas fotos sencillas de esas fotos que vez el mar y lo disfrutas.

20180212_124744.jpg

20180212_124802.jpg

20180212_124804.jpg

Estas fotos fueron tomadas con un celular Samsung S4

----|---


This is my entry for the challenge #monomad, thanks for the initiative, I hope you like my work.

If you are interested in participating you just have to visit the account of @monochromes and participate in their contests that they do every day.

The following list is published in the contest posts.

TOPICS LIST :
(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but we will leave them here in case anyone needs some extra inspiration for any particular day)

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Follow the account of @monochromes



imagen.png

imagen.png

lanzjoseg

Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency