RE: RE: The Power of Water - my entry today to the #monomad daily contest by @monochromes
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Water - my entry today to the #monomad daily contest by @monochromes

RE: The Power of Water - my entry today to the #monomad daily contest by @monochromes

We went to my parents home town where they were born and married before migrating to Australia the town was Guardia Sanframondi here I met my uncles, aunties and cousins a beautiful little town high on the mountains where they have all there vineyards. Then we took a trip to see Rome and over to see Tuscany.

Here is the link if you like to take a look my photography wasn't so good then and only had a cheap phone unfortunately.

@kohsamui99/rome-and-guardia-sanframondi-in-italy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now