This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Monomad challenge entry #129: Young heart, vintage spirit!

I visited Uyo, Nigeria twice this year. And as usual, in every trip to Uyo, I return back to Portharcourt with amazing mementos that are photographs.

My first visit to Uyo was in January. It was a pretty much unplanned trip. I had to go and correct some errors I had made from the year before, that is; 2020. In the course of that trip, I utilized the limited time I had to link up with the boys and create.

Ada wasn't in Uyo at the time, so my friend suggested another model; Vera. Her native name's Koko'nma which I like so much. So Vera was our muse for my first trip to Uyo, and she did amazing.

I absolutely loved her energy, and it resulted in great photographs. Oh! I loved her hair too. Y'all know I'm a sucker for afro hair 😁.

Well, here are monochrome variants of the photos from our first set;

PSX-181
PSX-183
PSX-184
PSX-182

For this set, we wanted to have a feeling of "old skool" but blended with modern energy and swagger! I think we nailed it.

The photos are my entry for the #monomad challenge.