Livestock

106.JPG

Now I'm trying a new idea that came to me when I took a picture of a water buffalo a few days ago. At that moment, the buffalo stared at me for quite a while, making me wonder why I don't try photographing livestock when they actually look almost everyday? It's just that, since then I haven't seen any water buffalo. Only cows.

A little story about these cows, they do not live on farms, but live wild in the pastures. That doesn't mean they are ownerless. Absolutely not. The herds of cows that live wild in green areas are owned by their respective owners, and each owner knows which herd of cows belongs to him. Every now and then the owners went out to find the cows in the familiar pasture, and called them with the bag of salt they brought for the cows.

And this is one of the herds of cows that usually do not spend the night in the same place, but move from place to place.

105.JPG

107.JPG

104.JPG

102.JPG

101.JPG
Here it is the source that inspired the idea I told earlier.

100.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency