A frog from each side

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

IMG_9210.JPG

"He" is wild. An amphibian that lives in a river habitat. We didn't know each other and had never seen each other before. Even when I make "he" look like a human, I don't know if "he" is a man or a woman, or when I make myself look like a frog, I don't even know if it's a male or female. I made us like equals only because he seemed to really enjoy the moments I photographed him, calm and comfortable. My previous experience, the river frogs immediately dodged when I walked by the river, and immediately jumped into the river. Therefore, I know that they are frogs. But this one is an exception. "He" is like a friend who really understands that I need him in my images. He was so patient and calm, and let me take pictures of him from each side. However, after I photographed from each side, it did turn out, it was a frog from each side!

(Note: I'm learning to make jokes. If you smile, vote for me, let me know my skills have improved a bit!😜 If not, maybe these pictures can cheer you up a bit!😁 - Note to note: It was a joke too!😁)

IMG_9196.JPG

IMG_9187.JPG

IMG_9181.JPG

IMG_9198+.JPG

IMG_9205.JPG

IMG_9206.JPG

IMG_9211.JPG

IMG_9176.JPG

IMG_9242.JPG
The river I told you about.

IMG_9250.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency