Monomad ~ Taking A Black & White Photowalk

You may have figured it out by now... this is basically all I do. I walk around with my camera, usually lost in a black & white world. Sometimes I ride my bike... I stop for coffee. LOTS of coffee!

DSCF4018.jpg

Above: the Westshore walkway has many pretty spots.

DSCF4212.jpg

One of my favourite places on the walkway is this boardwalk which winds along the water's edge, often shaded by tall trees.

DSCF5157.jpg

Once I'm back in the city, I head for Chinatown.

DSCF4867.jpg

Of course, I can never let a motorcycle pass without trying for one of these panning shots...

DSCF4659.jpg

And yes... coffee! Did I mention I'm crazy about coffee?


All photos were taken by me, @keithboone for the #Monomad Photography Challenge by @brumest and @monochromes. Thanks very much for visiting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency