All the Monochrome Ships At Sea...

I thought perhaps boats would be a good subject for monochrome photography so I put this little collection together. Let me know what you think, please.


DSC_1742-Edit.jpg

Sailboats in Coal Harbour, Vancouver, BC. I really liked the reflections here.


DSCF8958.jpg

Fishing boats at Fisherman's Wharf, Victoria, BC


DSCF2992-Edit.jpg

This is one of the small ferries that service the Gulf Islands in southern BC.


DSC_8261.jpg

Sailboats in Oak Bay with Mount Baker, Washington in the distance.


DSC_6387.jpg

A sailboat in the Inner Harbour, Victoria, BC


DSC_9432.jpg

A schooner coming into port in Victoria.


All photos were taken by me, @keithboone, for the #Monomad Photography Challenge by @brumest and @monochromes. Thanks very much for visiting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency