My faith. MONOMAD.

Hello friends, today I show the result of one of my last sessions.

I pray to a god that I don't know if he exists to fulfill my wishes. I wonder what the line is that separates good from evil and what is good and bad. I have not found any manual that convinces me enough to be completely clear.

The only guide I have found to differentiate it is the accumulation of knowledge that I have acquired over the years. But why does good sometimes bring me pain and evil calm my damaged ego?

I would like to believe in the church, in the altars or in Buddha; Life would be so much easier if I had blind faith. if I didn't believe in quantum physics, molecular chemistry and universal entropy.

My god does not have nails in his hands, he has a blind eye in the shape of a black hole that absorbs everything.
My god disguises himself as a demon to make me doubt quantum physics, molecular chemistry and the universal entropy that creates it.
I am just a creature that feeds on disorder to try to create order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency