Tour de Cebu | #Monomad Challenge

Do you love cars?

How about vintage cars?

Tour de Cebu is an annual regularity rally hosted by Manila Sports Car Club (MSCC) and Cebu’s Performance and Classics Enthusiasts (PACE) that draws all kinds of vintage car enthusiasts to the city. This annual event has been put on hold as of the meantime due to the pandemic but surely, this will come back soon.

When I first found this out, I was in Cebu City's SM Seaside, they were showcasing each car and the owners and most of these cars which had already arrived in Cebu were owned by big-time business personalities, there are even joiners who were not from the city, they shipped their cars, some of them have not arrived yet when the showroom was done.

I am not a car enthusiast so I do not know what are these cars myself. You may check the images and name them if you can.

DSC_0290 (2).JPG

DSC_0305 (2).JPG

DSC_0323 (2).JPG

DSC_0343 (2).JPG

DSC_0346 (2).JPG

DSC_0363 (2).JPG

DSC_0370 (2).JPG

DSC_0389 (2).JPG


Thanks for reading, this is my entry for the monomad challenge. All images are original, taken with a Nikon D5300.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency