Vintage photos for Victoria Artioli | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

These photographs that I took with Victoria I must say that they were quite improvised and once we took them and I saw them in the camera I saw them normal, like when you don't love them too much, so I passed them to the computer and when I saw them I still felt the same but I thought about giving it a chance to edit and so it was, I saw it and saw it already in Photoshop and I didn't know where to start, so I did the normal, correcting imperfections, I started to play with the white balances until I got to a dark point that I liked, but when I got there I immediately thought of doing it in black and white and that was the best option for these pictures because once I put my default presets of black and white it changed everything, I finished adjusting the balances and every step I loved it more, it turned out that way.

Estas fotografías que realice con Victoria debo decir que fueron bastante improvisadas y una vez que las tomamos y vi en la cámara las veía normal, asi como cuando no te encantan demasiado, asi me paso, las pase al ordenador y cuando las vi y seguía sintiendo lo mismo pero pensé en darle una oportunidad de editar y asi fue, la veía y veía ya en Photoshop y no sabia por donde empezar, asi que hice lo normal, corregir imperfecciones, acomodar colores y aun asi, no me encantaba asi que empece a jugar con los balances de blancos hasta que llegue a un punto oscuro que me agrado, pero al llegar allí enseguida pensé en hacerlo en blanco y negro y esa fue la mejor opcion para estas fotografías porque una vez le puse mi presets predeterminado de blanco y negro lo cambio todo, termine de ajustar los balances y cada paso me encantaba mas, asi resulto.


victpria (11).jpg


victpria (31).jpg


victpria (30).jpg


victpria (29).jpg

Once in black and white I was liking it a lot but I wanted more, and I risked this session to a more vintage mood and the grayscale took them to a low saturation and medium warmth to give those touches half red that I'm not sure if you can notice and then the touch that made these photographs fascinated me was the grainy, I had never edited a photograph and put this effect and I must admit that I love it and I hope not to do it a vivió hahaha, because if I liked them a lot. In this session I was in the company of Victoria, her mom and brother, and as she is about to turn 15 she had some candles in the shape of the numbers so we took the opportunity to take some shots with those as well so that they would fit and look like content that day.

Una vez en blanco y negro me estaba gustando bastante pero quería mas, y arriesgue esta sesion a un mood mas vintage y la escala de grises las lleve a una saturación baja y calidez media para darle esos toques medio rojo que no estoy seguro si pueden notar y ya luego el toque que hizo que estas fotografías me fascinaran que fue e granulado, nunca había editado una fotografía y puesto este efecto y debo admitir que me encanto y espero no hacerlo un vivió jajaja, porque si me gustaron bastante. En esta sesión estaba en compañía de Victoria, su mama y hermano, y como ella esta por cumplir sus 15 años tenia unas velas con forma de los números asi que aprovechamos de hacer unas tomas con esas también para que le quedaran y subieran como contenido ese día.


victpria (33).jpg


victpria (32).jpg

And well friends to finish I want to show you the context of all this that I explain to you by showing you below some before and after the editing development and that you can understand much more what I mean, also hoping that you like you as much as my friends, with nothing more to contribute to this photographic post I leave you and I send lots of good vibes, xoxo.

Y bueno amigos para finalizar quiero mostrarles el contexto de todo esto que les explico al mostrarles a continuación unos antes y después del revelado de edición y que puedan entender mucho mas a que me refiero, también esperando que les guste a ustedes tanto como a mi amigos, sin mas nada que aportar a este post fotográfico los dejo y envío muchísimas buenas vibras, xoxo.


page.jpg


pages.jpg


pagess.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 75-300mm / 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 75-300mm / 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency