Portraying to Virgi, my muse | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

I had a long time without doing a photo shoot book style, catalog for models and in that air of black and white, when I met Virgi I remember she said she did not like or look in the world of photography and today is really one of my most classic models and my favorite for the projects I always have in mind and for this occasion I wanted something simple and classic as is the book, a normal dress, although the most common is the swimsuit but I did not want it that way with Virgi, natural hair, no makeup and poses fairly simple, this can serve them and my as sales content to show clients how they could be, and to tell the truth it is always great to work and finish confirming that Virgi is a wonder as a model, we started just wanting to do some portraits not conceptual or artistic and only gestures, so we ended up doing some of this result, one of my favorites, so they were friends.

Tenia muchísimo tiempo sin realizar una sesión fotográfica al estilo book, catalogo para modelos y en ese aire de blancos y negros, cuando conocí a Virgi recuerdo dijo no le gustaba ni se veía en mundo de la fotografía y hoy en día de verdad es una mis modelos mas clásicas y de mis favoritas para los proyectos que siempre tengo en mente y para esta ocasión quería algo simple y clásico como lo es el book, una vestimenta normal, aunque lo más común es el traje de baño pero no la quería asi con Virgi, cabello natural, sin maquillaje y poses medianamente sencillas, esto que pueda servirle a ellas ya mi como contenido de ventas para mostrar a los clientes como podrían resultar, y a decir verdad siempre es genial poder trabajar y terminar de confirmar que Virgi es una maravilla como modelo, empezamos simplemente queriendo hacer unos retratos no conceptuales ni artísticos y solo de gestualidad, así que terminamos haciendo unas este resultado, de mis favoritos, asi quedaron amigos.


' (48)a.jpg


' (47)a.jpg


' (49)a.jpg


' (43)a.jpg


' (42)a.jpg

The results of these portraits were quite nice, I loved them, I always remember the first time and because she was so young and even she herself said that she did not call her attention at all but she accepted to live the experience and now, and look at her now, she is amazing as a model, also friends, to me she looks very similar to Dua Lipa, Kendal Jenner and Zendaya, when we upload some kind of photos the followers always comment on those things, those similarities maybe they think I'm crazy but if she has a great resemblance. But well friends to finish I leave you here this session hoping you like it as much as I do, greetings and I send you good virtual vibes.

Los resultados de estos retratos fueron bastante agradables, me súper encantaron, siempre recuerdo la primera vez y por sen tan niña e incluso que ella misma decía que no le llamaba la atención para nada pero acepto por vivir la experiencia y ya, y mírenla ahora, es asombrosa como modelo, ademas amigos, a mi se me hace muy parecida a Dua Lipa, Kendal Jenner y a Zendaya, cuando subimos algún tipo de fotos los seguidores siempre comentan esas cosas, esos parecidos tal vez piensen que estoy loco pero si tiene un gran parecido. Pero bueno amigos para finalizar les dejo acá esta sesión esperando les guste tanto como mi, saludos y les envío buenas vibras virtuales.


' (45)a.jpg


' (44)a.jpg


' (46)a.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency