Photographs for Maria with a glam and sensual style being Miss Punceres | monomad challenge.

Very good morning friends, I hope you are very well. Today I want to show you a photo shoot I did with Maria, I know her from my beginnings, in fact in the mural of photos that I have in my studio in 2018 are still stuck on that mural, a little over a month ago was the Miss Monagas which is the selection of the queen who will represent our state to Miss Venezuela and well friends Maria was one of the candidates who represented the municipality Punceres, in the middle of the contest each one of the candidates is in charge of her vision and projection, she wrote me to do a session where she wants to transmit elegance and at the same time be sensual but not vulgar, we were looking for inspiration in photos of Misses and candidates already practiced and well we did these photos in black and white very much to my touch in which she really transmits a lot of sensuality and we really loved the result.

Muy buenos días amigos, espero se encuentren muy bien. El dia de hoy quiero mostrarles una sesión fotográfica que realicé con María, a ella la conozco desde mis inicios, de hecho en el mural de fotos que tengo en mi estudio del año 2018 aún estan pegadas en ese mural, hace poco más de un mes fue el Miss Monagas que es la selección de la reine que va a representar a nuestro estado al Miss Venezuela y bueno amigos Maria fue una de las candidatas que representó al municipio Punceres, a mediados del concurso cada una de las candidatas es cargo de su vision y proyeccion, ella me escribió para hacerse una sesión donde quiera transmitir elegancia y al mismo tiempo ser sensual pero no vulgar, estuvimos buscando inspiración en fotos de mises y candidatas ya ejercidas y bueno hicimos estas fotos en blanco y negro muy a mi toque en las cuales de verdad si transmite mucha sensualidad y realmente nos encantó el resultado.


MARIA PINO ' (16).jpg


MARIA PINO ' (12).jpg


MARIA PINO ' (14).jpg


MARIA PINO ' (54).jpg


MARIA PINO ' (56).jpg

I really like this type of photography and the truth is that I am very excited because I remember I told you when the contest was on foot that I wanted to work with the candidates whether they were winners or not, just to work with them and cover that area too because it is something that catches my attention and very little I have managed to get to do, which is to work with candidates or reigns since my area has always been more the top and the model.

Este tipo de fotografía me gusta mucho y la verdad me emociona tambien porque recuerdo les dije cuando estaba en pie el concurso que tenía ganas de poco a poco ir trabajando con las candidatas sean ganadoras o no, simplemente llegar a trabajar con ellas y cubrir esa area tambien porque es algo que llama mi atención y muy poco he logrado a llegar a hacer, que es trabajar con candidatas o mises de reinados ya que mi área siempre fue más lo top yy lo model.


MARIA PINO ' (58).jpg


MARIA PINO ' (60).jpg


MARIA PINO ' (18).jpg


MARIA PINO ' (20).jpg


MARIA PINO ' (62).jpg

Little by little you can achieve these things with God's favor and a lot of effort, but well friends I hope you like these photographs that we made as much as we do and here I leave a couple of behind cameras in video and photo format and as always a few before and after the editing development that to be honest was not much that was done since there was produpin and well, I reiterate, I hope you like it a lot and if so I hope you let me know in a comment, until next time friends, be well and have a great day.

Poco a poco se pueden ir logrando esas cosas con el favor de Dios y mucho esfuerzo, pero bueno amigos espero les gusten estas fotografías que realizamos tanto como a nosotros y acá les dejo un par de tras cámaras en formato videos y fotos y como siempre unos antes y después del revelado de edición que para ser honesto no fue mucho lo que se hizo ya que había produpin y bueno, reitero, espero les guste mucho y si es asi espero me lo dejen saber en un comentario, hasta la proxima amigos, que esten bien y pases un excelente dia.


MARIA PINO ' (68).jpg


MARIA PINO ' (67).jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency