First time parents | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

The arrival of a child into the world I imagine must change everything, I can not guarantee it because I am not a father yet but seeing the feelings reflected in the people I know and most of all in my clients, no more words are needed for these testimonies. This is the case of them, that while we were talking before the session they expressed how nervous and happy they were for the pregnancy and the soon arrival of the baby, they don't have the experience or the company of family members but they have the desire and love to spare for their baby and being like this nothing else is needed.

La llegada de un niño al mundo imagino debe cambiarlo todo, no puedo garantizarlo porque aun no soy padre pero al ver reflejados los sentimientos en las personas que conozco y mas que todo en mis clientes, no hacen falta mas palabras para esos testimonios. Este es el caso de ellos, que mientras hablábamos antes de la sesión expresaron lo nervios y contentos claro por el embarazo y la pronta llegada del bebe, que no tienen la experiencia ni la compañía de familiares pero tiene las ganas y el amor de sobra para sus bebe y siendo asi no hace falta nada mas.


_MG_3668a.jpg


_MG_3672a.jpg


_MG_3649a.jpg

I love in a way to be part of these processes and experiences, beyond being the one who freezes that moment forever through photography, for me it's like being part of something, it must be that I love my work so much that makes me see it that way, but well friends, I liked these photos and I hope you do too.

Me encanta de cierta forma ser parte de estos procesos y experiencias, mas alla de ser quien congela ese momento para siempre a través de la fotografía, para mi es como formar parte de algo, debe ser que amo muchisimo mi trabajo que me hace verlo asi, pero bueno amigos, me gustaron estas fotos y espero a ustedes también.


_MG_3654a.jpg


_MG_3659a.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency