Fancy photoshoot with Natasha, winner of my first dynamic of the year | monomad challenge.

Hello friends, happy Friday and the beginning of the weekend, I hope you are feeling great. Today I want to share with you a photo shoot that has me very but very excited, result of the first dynamic of the month of January, this year I retake the dynamic that I created last year, it is a dynamic that rewards my existing followers and I do it via instagram stories, there I put in a story a box of questions where my same followers nominate people they would like to be my model or they would like to see in my feed, after I have all the people I realize who were the 15 most mentioned and those I put them to vote and that's where the real competition begins so to speak because the one who gets more number of votes is who gets the studio photo shoot with me, this month the winner was Natasha who got a lot of votes and took first place, excited me because she is super beautiful and a friendly person, I say this because about a year ago I had already worked with her and everything was super great, and this result was no exception because it was wonderful, we are super happy with the result we achieved.

Hola amigos feliz viernes e inicio del fin de semana, espero se encuentren de maravilla. El dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una sesión fotográfica que me tiene muy pero muy emocionado, resultado de la primera dinámica del mes de Enero, este año retome la dinámica que cree el año pasado, se trata de una dinámica que premia a mis seguidores ya existentes y la hago via historias de instagram, allí colocó en una historia una caja de preguntas donde mis mismos seguidores nominan a personas que les gustaría que fuesen mi modelo o les gustaría ver en mi feed, luego de tener a todas las personas me doy cuenta quienes fueron las 15 más mencionadas y esas las pongo en votación y allí es donde empieza la verdadera competencia por asi decirlo porque el que consigue más número de votos es quien se queda la sesion fotográfica de estudio conmigo, este mes la ganadora fue Natasha que consiguió muchísimos votos y se llevó el primer lugar, emocionado yo porque es super hermosa y una persona amigable, lo digo porque hace un año aproximadamente ya había trabajado con ella y todo fue super genial, y este resultado no fue la excepción porque quedo maravilloso, estamos super contentos con el resultado que logramos.


_MG_0807a.jpg


_MG_0795aa.jpg


_MG_0793a.jpg


_MG_0799a.jpg


_MG_0776a.jpg

I was thinking about what I could do with it, I started to look through my props and wardrobe and I found this tights dress that my mom made me for some pictures last year and some gloves from a designer that he made me but for the purpose that at that time he made them didn't work because they broke a little bit and so, I didn't discard them, I kept them and look, very well they served me now, since the concept was already fancy style I didn't want the plain background but to give depth or something and I used a fabric to achieve that, also some accessories to increase the Fancy and my God the result was wonderful, really we are super happy and excited about this.

Entre pensando y pensar que podía hacer con ella, me puse a revisar entre mi utilería y vestuario y me encontré con este vestido de mallas que me hizo mi mama para unas fotos el año pasado y unos guantes de un diseñador que me hizo pero para la finalidad que en ese momento me los hizo no funcionaron porque se rompieron un poco y asi, yo no los deseche, los conserve y miren, muy bien que me sirvieron ahora, en vista de que el concepto ya estaba estilo fancy no quería el fondo liso si no dar profundidad o algo y utilice una tela para lograr eso, tambien unos accesorios para aumentar lo Fancy y Dios mío el resultado estuvo de maravilla, de verdad que estamos super encantados y emocionados con esto.


_MG_0768a.jpg


_MG_0771a.jpg


_MG_0784a.jpg


_MG_0809a.jpg

And well friends, this is really one of my favorite jobs of the year so far and among many I really love it, in my experience definitely the most improvised results are the best and this photoshoot is the example of it, friends as always here below I want to share with you and leave attached a series of behind the camera of what was this session, some pictures I took with Natasha in the middle of the session and of course some before and after the editing process, I really hope you like this material friends, if so please let me know in the comments and without more to say, I send you a lot of virtual good vibes and the best energies for this weekend, greetings and until the next photoshoot.

Y bueno amigos, de verdad este es uno de mis trabajos favoritos del año hasta ahora y entre muchos de verdad me fascina, en mi experiencia definitivamente los resultados más improvisados son los que mejores resultan y este photoshoot es el ejemplo de ello, amigos como siempre aca debajo quiero compartirles y dejar adjunto una serie de detrás de cámara de lo que fue esta sesión, una fotos que me tome con Natasha en medio de la sesión y por supuesto que unos antes y después del revelado de edición, espero de verdad les guste este material amigos, si es asi por favor haganme saberlo en los comentarios y sin mas que decir, les envío muchísima buena vibra virtual y las mejores energías para este fin de semana, saludos y hasta la siguiente sesión fotográfica.


IMG_4346.JPG


JFBQE2448.JPG


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



cldeoi4be00uh12sz8ek79oa4__MG_0807a.webp
cldeoi6u900t93jsz8lf96c4d__MG_0795aa.webp
cldeoiksj00w0alsz13o9cl0p__MG_0776a.webp
cldeoii9z00w56kszcs60d7ng__MG_0799a.webp
cldeoisrf00w02rszfy3v5xp1__MG_0768a.webp
cldeoixc200twa8szf4ypajld__MG_0793a.webp
cldeoj45x00ub2jsz3clbfiyw__MG_0809a.webp
cldeoj50b00vdbbsz3bt95p2f_IMG_4346.webp
cldeoj8qm00tu5qsz57ky1r1h_5.webp
cldeojb3g00ud99sz0gzu8h7n_JFBQE2448.webp


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency