family and baby on board | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Hello friends, today I want to show you some results that I saved from a photo shoot that I did a few weeks ago and now for storage reasons I have to delete them, also because the time that I normally keep them has expired in case the clients want other photos or other reasons, before deleting the folder I was looking at the photos and there were some that I do not understand why the clients did not select them because I really liked them. For these photos I used a more artistic lighting scheme to give a touch of mystery and above all artistic that is quite interesting in this type of pregnancy sessions.

Hola amigos, el día de hoy quiero mostrarles unos resultados que salve de una sesión fotográfica que realice hace algunas semanas y ya por cuestión de almacenamiento debo borrar, también porque ya cumplió el tiempo que normalmente las guardo por si los clientes quieren otras fotos u otros motivos, antes de borrar la carpeta estaba observando las fotos y hubieron algunas que no entiendo porque los clientes no seleccionaron porque realmente me gustaron. Para estas fotografías utilice un esquema de luz mas artístico para darle el toque de misterio y sobre todo artístico que es bastante interesante en este tipo de sesiones de embarazo.


embara (7).jpg


embara (1).jpg


embara (5).jpg


embara (6).jpg

So somehow there is more memory of my work when I like photographs that clients do not select and I edit them and I can share with you on the blog, I hope you like this series of artistic photographs friends.

Así de alguna forma queda mas memoria de mi trabajo cuando me gustan fotografías que los clientes no seleccionan y las edito y puedo compartir con ustedes en el blog, espero le guste esta serie de fotografías artísticas amigos.


embara (8).JPG


embara (9).JPG


embara (10).JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency