Andrealis, Ronny and Aaron, prenatal family session | monomad challenge.

Happy Saturday friends, I hope you are wonderful each and every one of you, today in this new opportunity I want to show you this photo shoot or rather part of it with great excitement for several reasons, she is Andrealis, a follower of instagram and I also her follower for quite some time the truth, I had never seen her in person until last year when I took some pictures with her cousin Maria Paula at her house and she was present, since that day I was super delighted because I already knew her through social networks but when I saw her in person it was something else, she is super beautiful and also has a very spectacular style, she is a role model in terms of nutritional in the fitness world, Well that day we met and from there we had a little more contact you know, a little more than a year passed and more than seeing each other through social networks months ago she gave the news that she was pregnant and well, at 8 months I received a message that she wanted me to be the photographer who would take pictures of this special moment for her, I was of course very happy because even though since I met her I wanted to take the first pictures of her pregnancy, I adore her, a good friend is inspiration, they are a very beautiful family and I am really happy to be able to portray them in this unique and special moment that turned out to be so.

Feliz sábado amigos, espero esten de maravilla todos y cada uno de ustedes, hoy en esta nueva oportunidad quiero mostrarles esta sesión fotográfica o mejor dicho parte de ella con mucha emoción por varias razones, ella es Andrealis, una seguidora de instagram y yo tambien su seguidor desde hace bastante tiempo la verdad, nunca la había visto en persona hasta el año pasado cuando realice unas fotos con sus prima Maria Paula en su casa y ella estaba presente, desde ese dia quede super encantado porque ya la conocía por redes sociales pero cuando la vi en persona fue otra cosa, es super hermosa y además tienen un estilo demasiado espectacular, es una modelo a seguir en cuanto a nutritivo en el mundo fitness, una cosa de otro mundo, bueno ese dia nos conocimos y desde allí tuvimos un poco más de contacto saben, pasó poco más de un año y más que vernos por redes hace meses ella dio la noticia de que estaba embarazada y bueno, a sus 8 meses recibo un mensaje de que quería que yo fuese el fotógrafo que guardara retratará este momento tan especial para ella, su primer hijo y con sus esposo y yo por supuesto me puse demasiado feliz porque a pesar que desde que la conocí quería hacerle fotos, hacer las primeras por su embarazo, es que la adoro un buen amigos es inspiración, es una familia muy hermosa y de verdad que estoy super contento de poder retratarlos a ellos en este momento tan único y especial que asi resulto.


andrelis (70).jpg


andrelis (32).jpg


andrelis (66).jpg


andrelis (28).jpg


andrelis (30).jpg

To do this job I moved to where she lives and without problems I went for her comfort, there we were first organizing and ordering the schedule of the photos, the outfits with which concept to start and all that, I can tell you that really everything was wonderful and how not if she really is beautiful and is very charismatic the truth, has a very nice and unique personal essence above all, I love that, but I really adore these photos, I reiterate that since the photos of Mapa I told her I wanted to work with her and look, after more than a year here we are and in something so important for her, it's just amazing and I reiterate, she is an inspiration I love her, I'm her fan hahaha they treated me very well and it was super nice to work with them.

Para hacer este trabajo me movilice a donde ella vive y sin problemas fui por su comodidad, allí estuvimos primeramente organizando y ordenando el cronograma de las fotos, los outfits con cuál concepto empezar y todo eso, puedo decirles que de verdad todo quedo maravilloso y como no si ella realmente es hermosísima y es muy carismática la verdad, tiene una esencia personal muy bonita y única sobre todo, eso me super encanta, pero de verdad que adore estas fotos, reitero que desde las fotos de Mapa le dije que quería trabajar con ella y miren, luego de más de un año acá estamos y en algo tan importante para ella, simplemente es increíble y reitero, ella es una inspiración la adoro, soy su fan jajaja me trataron demasiado bien y fue super agusto poder trabajar con ellos..


andrelis (34).jpg


andrelis (64).jpg


andrelis (72).jpg


andrelis (68).jpg

I could say that this has been one of my most beautiful pregnancy sessions that I have done and of which I have enjoyed the most, and as I told you before the only one that has the mark of the fit that is Andrelis hahaha we are delighted with this photographic material, I also share with you some before and after the editing development that is such an essential part of this, I really hope you like it friends, I would like to read all of you who see this to know your opinions, it would be very cool and I would value it very much and without further ado friends, I hope you are well and I send you a lot of good virtual vibes and the best energies, until next time and have a great weekend.

Podría decir que esta ha sido una de mis sesiones de embarazo más hermosas que he realizado y de las cuales más me he disfrutado, y como les dije antes la única que tiene marcación de lo fit que es Andrelis jajaja estamos encantadisimos con este material fotografico, tambien les comparto unos antes y después del revelado de edición que es una parte tan esencial de esto, donde explota la creatividad y da el último toque a todo esto, din duda un plus, espero de verdad les guste amigos, quisiera leer a todos los que ven esto para saber sus opiniones, sería demasiado cool y lo valoraría muchisimo y sin mas amigos, espero esten bien y les envio muchísima buena vibra virtual y las mejores energías, hasta la próxima y que tengan un grandioso fin de semana.


5.jpg


4.jpg


3.jpg


2.jpg


1.jpg



clb8garo801ie2goq7b2sci5g_andrelis_66.webp
clb8garhq01jt1coq48s6b8ke_andrelis_70.webp
clb8gbav001dm14oqch7t35ot_andrelis_28.webp
clb8gbelh01gh20oq4f9d14s8_andrelis_64.webp
clb8gbws901hc1ooq4at9dsen_andrelis_72.webp
clb8gbzcz01ip0joqc76ja43z_andrelis_30.webp
clb8gcdkl01ih2goqck9z6q23_andrelis_32.webp
clb8gcctb01jw1coqemdteoes_5.webp
clb8gciwf01gk20oq91jv6g7b_4.webp

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency