My entry on the monomad challenge [Eng | Spa]

Hello Black and White community!

Hello Black and White, this is my first post here, and I'm also participating in the monomad challenge I came with a set of photos I took a few days ago, in my next round, I will go with photos of the nature close to me, and I also plant to take photos of the city on a later date.

Hola comunidad de fotos en Blanco y Negro, este es mi primer post aquí, y ademas es mi participación en el reto monomad. Vine con un conjunto de fotos que tomé hace unos días, en mi próxima ronda, voy a ir con fotos de la naturaleza cerca de mí, y también planeo tomar fotos de la ciudad en una fecha posterior.

photo_2021_07_16_18_19_49.jpg

A moment of peace and love

This set of photos were all taken by me and my fiancée, who is six months into her pregnancy so far, so we thought it was time for us to take the best photos we can.

Este conjunto de fotos fue realizado por mí y por mi prometida, que hasta ahora lleva seis meses de embarazo, así que pensamos que era el momento de hacer las mejores fotos posibles.

b_w2.jpg

Not in the face

But sometimes she wants to murder me, I get it, pregnancy is not easy, and hormones play a big role in her anger.

Pero a veces quiere asesinarme, lo entiendo, el embarazo no es fácil, y las hormonas juegan un papel importante en su ira.

photo_2021_07_16_18_18_23.jpg

The shadow of pregnancy on B&W

I took about 40+ photos of this exact place, moving the lighting, moving the model (My fiancée), And other minor details. This is the best I could do, hope you like it, I'm just starting in this art that is photography, I want to do a few photography courses.

Hice unas 40+ fotos de este mismo lugar, moviendo la iluminación, moviendo a la modelo (Mi prometida), Y otros detalles menores. Esto es lo mejor que pude hacer, espero que les guste, recién estoy empezando en este arte que es la fotografía, quiero hacer unos cursos de fotografía.

photo_2021_07_16_18_18_06.jpg

The make-up

This is my happiest photo of that day, I loved it with all my heart, I intended for it to transmit our love and reach the audience with it.

Esta es mi foto más feliz de ese día, la amé con todo mi corazón, pretendía que transmitiera nuestro amor y llegara al público con ella.


All the pictures used in this post are my property and were not previously posted on any social networks. I'll like to thank the team behind the translator Deepl and the Grammarly plug-in for being my main tools during the creation of this text.

Todas las fotografías usadas en este Post son de mi propiedad y no han sido publicadas anteriormente en redes sociales. Agradezco al equipo detrás del traductor Deepl y el complemento Grammarly por ser mis principales herramientas durante la creación de este texto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency