Teen Couple - Monomad Challenge

Good day to all the Hive Communities, I just want to share these #monochrome photos of teen couple. Got bumped into this cute couple, while walking along the shorelines early this morning. While the girl was playing football his boyfriend kept on filming her which the girl seems to look serious on her play. Fortunately I had the camera with me so I gave a quick snaps for them.
dsc_0752.jpg

dsc_0754.jpg

dsc_0753.jpg

dsc_0755.jpg

Seems like the lady is a varsity or an athlete probably because of the way she handles the ball looks so pro.

dsc_0756.jpg

dsc_0757.jpg

dsc_0758.jpg

She then loses the ball handling right after she noticed that I was taking pictures to the both of them.

Above photos were all captured by yours truly -@jayparagat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency