Snacks on Sunday Afternoon | #Monomad Challenge

Hi there #blackandwhite community hope all are safe and sound, today I just want to share my entry for #monomad challenge initiated by @monochromes. Its been a boring Sunday afternoon but then I saw our neighbor cooking afternoon snacks, banana cue and sweet potato well known by Cebuano dialect as kamote cue, which she sells for ten pesos each, so I ask permission if I could take photos of Maya while cooking.
I think its perfect to incorporate it to #blackandwhite photos since Maya uses traditional way of cooking by means of firewood. Check some of my snaps below.

dsc_0388.jpg
As you can see in above photos aside from firewood Maya also uses coconut shell to produce fire.

dsc_0395.jpg
Maya started to put bananas and sweet potato to the pan mixed with brown sugar.

dsc_0385.jpg

dsc_0393.jpgSome are already cooked and ready serve, got to taste it first before anyone else.

dsc_0390.jpg

dsc_0397.jpg


Above photos were all captured by yours truly 📸@jayparagat


Shot using Nikon D5600 with Nikon 40-150mm Lens

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency