Preventive Maintenance | #Monomad Challenge

I went to a motorcycle service center today to have my scooter replaced the brake system, replacing the brake pad of front wheel and brake shoe at the rear. While the mechanic is doing the works I decided to have it photograph as a documentation for the next schedule of preventive maintenance, and came in to my mind to share it to the #hive community as well, and have it in black and white photos for this will be my entry for the #monomad challenge a daily contest initiated by @monochromes.

dsc_0443.jpg

dsc_0442.jpg
The mechanic started to dismantle the front brake pad to replace a new one.

dsc_0441.jpg

dsc_0452.jpg
Then he replaced the brake shoe at the rear wheel, I even tell him a joke that he is way faster than the flash, because replacing brakes on both wheels didn't even take 30 minutes, the reason he smiles in las photo.

dsc_0454.jpg

dsc_0447.jpg

Shot with Nikon D5600 with Nikon 40-150mm Lens

Above photos were all captured by yours truly @jayparagat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency