Photo Session | #Monomad Challenge

Hi there Black and White community, for this content, I will be sharing my photo session with my wife together with our mother and her cousins. Of course, I turned these photos into black and white and I think it would be appropriate to share them in mono because the venue where we do the photoshoot is more than 8 decades old, and I think it incorporates a black and white. At the same time, ​these will be my entry for the #monomad challenge of @monochromes.

DSC_0004.jpg

Yesterday we were attending a Matrimonial Ceremony of my cousin and my wife and I were chosen as secondary sponsors. I decided to bring my camera with me since the church we are going to is a heritage place. So we are expecting to have old structures there that I might get good snaps of.

And I got what I expected, the first and second photo is my wife. She really did a good pose in the steps of an 8-decade structure.

DSC_0003.jpg

DSC_0011.jpg

Her cousins did well too.

DSC_0012.jpg

DSC_0005.jpg

Then after a few snaps, our mother then joined the photoshoots as well together with her cousins.

DSC_0007.jpg

DSC_0002.jpg

As you can see in the above photo the structure had the year 1940 posted on it. As locals told us that the structure was once used as a kindergarten school.



Photos above are all captured by yours truly at the town of Boljoon Cebu, using Nikon D5600 + Nikon 40-150 Lens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency